International cuisine/世界美食

Perfect combination of spinach and pork!

(Photo: Roast spinach pork loin)

This dish, I called it “Rosted spinach pork loin” which I learned from a Chinese girl who married an Italian men. I am not quite sure if it’s Italian-style food and I even forgot the real name of it, but It’s definitely delicious!! I love the combination of spinach and pork tenderloin very much, and it’s really easy to make, just took about 30 minutes.

About Jenny liu

I am Jenny and I come from Northern China, now live in Beijing and Seattle. This site is a place where I share my favorite authentic home-cooked Chinese recipes. Just give it a try if you like what you see here! I strongly believe that food tastes better and healthier when it's homemade!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Contact with me/联系我

Chinesefoodbymissliu@gmail.com

Archives/月份