Ingredients/Spices

My favorite Chinese condiment/seasoning brands

My favorite Chinese condiment / seasoning brands/我最喜欢的几种调味品品牌

 

1. Soy sauceHaitian (海天)

        

2. Essense of chickenTotole (太太乐)

3. Sesame oilLee kum kee (李锦记)

4. White pepperMcCormick (味好美)

5. VinegarHengshun (恒顺)

         

6. Dark soy sauce:Lee kum kee (李锦记)

About Jenny liu

I am Jenny and I come from Northern China, now live in Beijing and Seattle. This site is a place where I share my favorite authentic home-cooked Chinese recipes. Just give it a try if you like what you see here! I strongly believe that food tastes better and healthier when it's homemade!

Discussion

One thought on “My favorite Chinese condiment/seasoning brands

  1. I thank you for posting your “Noodles with gravy – Chinese Dalu Mian” recipe. I have searched for one that was easy to interpret and finally found it! I experienced this dish in California and it was created by a woman from China, and was very, very excellent!

    Posted by Jim B | 2015-03-13, 15:46

Leave a Reply

