International cuisine/世界美食

Cheese balls and beef pasta芝士球和牛肉碎通心粉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is our dinner tonight–Cheese balls and beef pasta!

It’s soooo tasty and flavorful! My boyfriend had said “hmmm, delicious!” many many times when he was eating…The most fun part cooking the dish to me is making cheese balls by my hands, the cheese balls are made of grated mozzarella and Cheddar, knead into little balls by hands after heating in microwave(about 40 seconds).

The recipe of this dish is from [ Bam’s kitchen ]:  http://bamskitchen.com/2011/09/06/italian-cavatappi-pasta-with-spicy-sausage-and-fresh-mozzarella/

这是我们今天的晚餐–芝士球和牛肉碎通心粉。味道好极啦!J一边吃一边说“嗯,真好吃!”

对我来说做这道通心粉最好玩的一个环节是做手工做芝士球,先把擦成丝的马苏里拉赫车达芝士用微波加热40秒,然后趁热用手将之揉成一个一个小球就可以了。J告诉我说他非常喜欢这个芝士球,牛肉碎和通心粉的搭配。

这个食谱来自 [ Bam’s kitchen ],食谱的链接在上面。

About Jenny liu

I am Jenny and I come from Northern China, now live in Beijing and Seattle. This site is a place where I share my favorite authentic home-cooked Chinese recipes. Just give it a try if you like what you see here! I strongly believe that food tastes better and healthier when it's homemade!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Cheese balls and beef pasta芝士球和牛肉碎通心粉

  1. Dear Jenny, Thanks so much for trying this dish! I love your substitution ideas and your photos. Have a fantastic weekend. Take Care

    Posted by Bobbi Marshall | 2011-09-16, 18:51
    • Hi Bobbi, Thanks for sharing the recipes again! My boyfriend and I enjoyed the dish so much! it’s a very intersting recipe and easy to follow! Have a nice weekend!

      Posted by Jenny liu | 2011-09-17, 21:00

Leave a Reply

