International cuisine/世界美食

Tortellini with two sauce! how lovely! 美味意大利饺子

(Photo: Tortellini with two sauce along with spinach salad)

J love to have tortellini with tomato sauce, but I love pesto more, so…………..I made tortellini with two sauce, the color looks so lovely when I put them together in a plate, especially after garnished with spinach salad in the middle, it’s just beautiful! We shared the dish together, love it! even it just totally cost $2…

J喜欢配番茄酱汁的意大利饺子,而我喜欢青酱的,所以…两种酱汁的饺子出炉了!看这两种酱汁放一起颜色对比多强烈,尤其是配上菠菜芝士沙拉以后看上去真的很诱人!我们俩一起分享了这一大盘饺子,真的很喜欢菠菜芝士馅儿,意大利人威武阿!!这一大盘子算算一共才2刀哦…

 

About Jenny liu

I am Jenny and I come from Northern China, now live in Beijing and Seattle. This site is a place where I share my favorite authentic home-cooked Chinese recipes. Just give it a try if you like what you see here! I strongly believe that food tastes better and healthier when it's homemade!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

